So I started a blog

I wrote extensively while I was travelling this summer, but as of yet have not published any of it.  I intend this to change soon, via this medium.  I have a theory that I can somehow support myself by being awesome, and broadcasting this awesomeness through the internet.

In these ludicrous times we live in, I have a lot on my mind, and lately facebook and g+ have been inadequate tools for expressing myself.  Plus, I don’t want to bother the whole of my facebook friend group with every idle thought in my head.  This format should encourage me to actually group my thoughts together a bit, and who knows, maybe even think them out more thoroughly.

Leave a Reply

