My Colombia trip 2010

I kept a blog on my travels to Colombia in the Summer of 2010. Well, at least until my iPhone got temporarily killed by the jungle. Tons of pictures of amazing street art and beautiful scenery. Here are links to that content if anyone’s interested:

Bogota in Technicolor
Bogota: Initial Impressions
Bogota: Day 2
Medellin: Colombia is Still Awesome
Colombia is still awesome: Part 2
Los Ninos
Leaving Medellin
Cartagena: My idea of hell

I may eventually consolidate this content onto this site, but for now this is much easier and equally effective.

Leave a Reply

